Working at home I listen to non-music radio most of the day. (To avoid controversy, I listen to whatever radio you think I should listen to.) I hear more and more people starting answers to question with “So”, pause, answer, i.e. “So… I think that reality TV is…”. People used to say “Um.. ah..” when formulating an answer. Now they say “So…”. Listen and let me know if I’m wrong.

All this has nothing to do with woodworking. I just liked the title for a blog. What this blog is really about is missed opportunity. In particular, missed photo sets. Looking at views of some of my Flickr sets, I think when I get wound up and blather on, some readers don’t make it to the end of the blog and realize there is a link to a photo set buried there. That’s at least what I choose to believe.

So, to this remedy this, I offer five of the most under viewed (intentional bad grammar) sets on Flickr. If the picture doesn’t look familiar just click on it to go to that set.

Biggs Museum, Dover, DE

Biggs Museum, Dover, DE

Pie Safes (Expanded)

Pie Safes (Expanded)

Raleigh Antiques - Jan 18.

Raleigh Antiques – Jan 18.

Auctions and Antiques, Jan 31

Auctions and Antiques Jan 31,

The Russian Museum

The Russian Museum

Back with new content shortly.