Under the terms of the mediated settlement, I have to post 200 new campaign furniture pictures within the next eight weeks or be permitted to only post cute cat pictures, vines and gifs for the next six months to a year. And I’m not allowed to disclose any additional terms. (At least not until figure out Snapchat). This might seem extreme but I am willing to do it just to get this whole ugly mess behind me. Move on. Seek the higher ground. I have been chastened.

As luck would have it, I was passing by my favorite antiques mega-mall just today. I found more campaign furniture there than I thought I would. This is good. I should call it “campaign furniture” in that I don’t think any of it has ever been on an elephant or camel. Mostly I like the flush handles.

Click on the cute cat photo to see all 46 pictures in this contractually obligated set.

Click on Theo to see new campaign furniture pictures.

Click on Theo to see new campaign furniture pictures.