See, they rearranged the screens. Publish is where Save Draft used to be. Sun was in my eyes. Barking dog distracted me.

I screwed up.

As I was saying, the other desk is this perfectly lovely slant front desk:

Oh, look. A desk.

Oh, look. A desk.

Notice there is no drawers between the lopers:

Drawers are a requirement either.

Drawers aren’t a requirement either.

A quick look at the gallery reveals a suspicious area surrounded by a gap.

Gee, I wonder what's in the middle there?

Gee, I wonder what’s in the middle there?

And, of course, the center slides back to reveal a storage area.

A good place to secure that which must be secures.

A good place to secure that which must be secured.

There are more of the facade drawers:

These are smaller than the others,

These are smaller than the others,

This drawer isn’t secret but I thought the drawer front was interesting:

Notice the grain direction. Good way to maximize drawer strength.

Notice the grain direction. Good way to maximize drawer strength.

And now you know…

The rest of the story.

A full set of pictures from this visit shortly.