Not so much forgot as failed to include it. Another momentary lapse in judgement on my part. String together enough of these momentary lapses and I forget what happens.

The mercantile establishment of which I speak is located above Roy Underhill’s Woodwright’s School in Pittsboro, NC. It is Ed Lebetkin’s Woodwright’s Tool Store. He has the most amazing assortment of woodworking tools. And he is looking to sell. He spends hours going over auction catalogs so you don’t have to.

Bill Anderson shopping at the Woodwright's Tool Store.

Bill Anderson shopping at the Woodwright’s Tool Store. Ed Lebetkin is center in the back.

The store is open on most days that the school is in session. Click HERE for more information.

Correction:

A while back I made some comments about the high sugar levels in Mountain Dew. Turns out, I was wrong. Mountain Dew contains high-fructose corn syrup, not sugar. Unless you get the Kosher for Passover Mountain Dew. It has sugar.